Delete ClipΒΆ

Contents

This menu item is available from The Project Bin on a clip in the Project Bin or under the Clip Menu when a clip is selected in the Project Bin.

This function removes the clip from the Project Bin and from the timeline if it is being used on the timeline.

You are warned if the clip is in use on the timeline.

../../../_images/Kdenlive_Delete_clip.png