Clean ProjectΒΆ

Contents

Available from the Project Menu menu this function removes any clips from the Project Bin that are not currently being used on the timeline. The files remain on the hard drive and are only removed from the Project Bin.

You can undo this action with Ctrl + Z.

../../../_images/Kdenlive_Clean_project.png

This is different from the Project Settings Dialog button on the Project Files tab in Project Settings which deletes files not used by the project from the hard drive.